JJCF Staff

How Can We Help You?

Jacobson Jewish Community Foundation 9901 Donna Klein Boulevard | Boca Raton, FL 33428 | 561-852-3120

Lottie Nilsen, CFRE
Vice President, Foundation
Phone: 561-852-3109
Email: LottieN@bocafed.org
Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
9901 Donna Klein Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33428

Robyn Kimmelman
Foundation Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 561-852-5020
Email: RobynK@bocafed.org
Erica Gordon Erica Gordon
Director, Foundation Development
Phone: 561-852-3114
Email: EricaG@bocafed.org
Stacey Lipton Stacey Lipton
Director, Foundation Grants and Endowments
Phone: 561-852-6027
Email: StaceyL@bocafed.org
Jill Goldstein
Director, Foundation Finance
Phone: 561-852-6090
Email: JillGo@bocafed.org
Hilda Farkas Hilda Farkas
Manager, Foundation Investment Operations
Phone: 561-852-5010
Email: HildaF@bocafed.org
Cindy Kahan
Administrative Assistant, Foundation
Phone: 561-852-3118
Email: CindyK@bocafed.org

 

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.