JJCF Staff

How Can We Help You?

Jacobson Jewish Community Foundation team photo

Jacobson Jewish Community Foundation 9901 Donna Klein Boulevard | Boca Raton, FL 33428 | 561-852-3120

Cathrine Schwartz, CFRE Cathrine Schwartz, CFRE
Chief Legacy Officer, Jacobson Jewish Community Foundation
Phone: 561-852-3120
Email: CathrineS@bocafed.org
Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
9901 Donna Klein Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33428

Robyn Kimmelman
Foundation Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 562-852-5020
Email: RobynK@bocafed.org
Shawn Laing
Associate Vice President of Finance, Jewish Community Foundation
Phone: 561-852-5010
Email: ShawnL@bocafed.org
Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
9901 Donna Klein Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33428

Lottie Nilsen
Associate Vice President, Foundation Development
Phone: 561-852-3109
Email: LottieN@bocafed.org
Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County
9901 Donna Klein Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33428

Stacey Lipton Stacey Lipton
Director, Professional Advisory Committee
Phone: 561-852-6027
Email: StaceyL@bocafed.org
Melissa Engelberg Melissa Engelberg
Director, Foundation Grants and Programs
Phone: 561-852-3188
Email: MelissaE@bocafed.org
Jill Goldstein
Senior Accountant
Phone: 561-852-6090
Email: jillgo@bocafed.org
Cindy Kahan
Administrative Assistant, Foundation
Phone: 561-852-3118
Email: CindyK@BocaFed.org

 

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.